The New Cosmology

Black holes, Big Bang, dark matter and dark energy are relics of an out-dated, naive cosmology.

Up to now cosmology was based on the purely philosophical ideas of the Belgian priest George Lemaitre and the Indian-born Brahmin Chandrasekhar Subrahmanyan. Lemaitre’s Big Bang approach and Chandrasekhar´s singularity hypothesis, according to which a massive collapsing star ends in a dimensionless point, are definitely wrong.

The following videos explain the principles of the new empirically verified cosmology.

ebook for free


Einstein was right!
Our Universe does not expand.

Already 100 years ago Einstein was firmly convinced that our universe does not expand but instead has a clearly defined fixed extent. Hence, dark energy cannot exist.

NASA gives us the exceptional opportunity to determine the clearly defined extent of our universe by means of the Pioneer anomaly of the NASA probes Pioneer 10 and Pioneer 11 (Nobel Prize for NASA!). The numerical value of the Pioneer anomaly is nothing more than the numerical value of the gravitational potential of our universe gU. By means of the equation we are able to determine the extent of the universe. However, this fact is concealed by Big Bang theory which definitely defies the laws of physics. An explanation is to be found in this video.




„Black spheres“   are the solution of Hawking´s paradox and spell the end of Hawking radiation and so-called wormholes

Black holes do not exist in our universe but „black spheres“ actually do. They signify the end of Hawking radiation.

This video explains the principle of „black spheres“. Black spheres define a lack of space, time and mass within the space-time structure of our universe. As long as 1916 the German physicist Karl Schwarzschild described the principle of black spheres on the basis of Einstein´s theory of relativity, according to which the mass of a massive collapsed star is not located in the centre of a black hole but around a black sphere. Black spheres are the solution of Hawking´s paradox. They signify the end of Hawking radiation and the demise of the present „wormhole science-fiction cosmology“.




Dark matter is a myth

As well as the theory of dark energy the so-called theory of dark matter is a mystical fairy tail.

This video thoroughly explains how the incorrect theory of dark matter came to be and gives an insight into the laws of the rotational dynamics of spiral galaxies. The orbital dynamics of planets, orbiting a single star which makes up about 99.9 percent of the total mass of the planetary system, were naively compared with the complex rotational dynamics of spiral galaxies, consisting of billions of gravitationally interacting stars forming a complex rotating system. This led to the absurd idea of dark matter.



Various manifestations of "black spheres"



Toroidal black sphere. This collapsed type of star represents a black sphere where the Schwarzschild radius coincides with the balanced forces radius (balance between the gravitational force of the collapsed mass of the star and the centrifugal force of this extremly fast rotating star). Within this toroidal black sphere neither space nor time nor mass exist.





This kind of black sphere represents an intermediate form between a globular black sphere and a toroidal black sphere.





"Cosmic Horseshoe" photographed by the Hubble space telescope.The cosmic horseshoe represents a flattened black sphere as depicted above. As one can easily see, this black sphere deviates from a perfect globular shape (yellow circle) due to its extremly fast rotation. The mass of the collapsed star is represented by the red oval. "Within" this red oval neither space nor time nor mass exist.





Example of a "hidden black sphere". This kind of black sphere can certainly be assumed within pulsars and magnetars. The black sphere is actually located within the extremly fast rotating collapsed star.














This equation defines the extent of the universe DU (maximum possible distance between two point within the universe) by means of the speed of light c and the gravitational potential of the universe gU . The numerical value of the gravitational potential of the universe corresponds to the value of the Pioneer anomaly.

The total mass of the universe MU is determinable by means of the above equation with help of the Pioneer anomaly gU , the speed of light c and the gravitational constant G.

Using this equation it is possible to determine the distance D of far off galaxies on the basis of the gravitational potential and the gravitational red shift value z (max. z-value about 3999). This equation replaces the incorrect Hubble equation.

This equation defines the mean density of the universe ρU , based on the gravitational potential of the universe and the gravitational constant G.







Feel free to contact us:

E-mail: info@iar-germany.com
www.iar-germany.com
Institute for astronomical research germany
Facebook   YouTube

Die neue Kosmologie

Schwarze Löcher, Urknall, Dunkle Materie und Dunkle Energie sind Relikte einer alten Kosmologie, die schon längst überholt ist.

Bislang stützten sich die Theorien der Kosmologie auf die rein philosophischen Grundlagen des belgischen Priesters George Lemaitre und des indischen Brahmanen Chandrasekhar Subrahmanyan. Lemaitres Urknall-Ansatz und Chandrasekhars Hypothese zur Beschreibung kollabierter Sterne, die in einer „Singularität“ ohne Raum und Zeit verschwinden sollen, sind jedoch völlig falsch.

In den folgenden Videos werden die Prinzipien der neuen Kosmologie erklärt.

kostenloses eBook


Einstein hatte doch recht.
Das Universum dehnt sich nicht aus.

Einstein wusste es bereits vor 100 Jahren. Einen Urknall hat es nie gegeben. Damit ist auch die Theorie der „Dunklen Energie“ klar widerlegt.

Dank der NASA ist es uns heute erstmalig möglich mittels des Wertes der Pioneer-Anomalie die Masse und die Ausdehnung des Universums zweifelsfrei zu bestimmen. Die Pioneer-Anomalie ist dabei nichts anderes als der Wert des Gravitationspotenzials des Universums. Dies wurde bislang jedoch völlig verkannt und durch die Urknalltheorie konterkariert. Die Urknalltheorie verstößt eindeutig gegen die Gesetze der Physik. Sie ist, entgegen anders lautender Behauptungen, nicht empirisch bewiesen. George Lemaitres Schöpfungsgeschichte entbehrte schon zur Zeit ihrer Postulierung jeglicher physikalischer Grundlage und ist reine Esoterik. Doch schauen Sie selbst.




„Black spheres“   sind die Lösung für Hawkings Paradoxon.

Es gibt keine Schwarzen Löcher und damit auch keine Hawking-Strahlung

Das Video zeigt das Prinzip der „black spheres“. "Black spheres" sind Fehlstellen in der Raum-Zeit-Struktur unseres Universums. Sie wurden bereits im Jahre 1916 von dem deutschen Physiker Karl Schwarzschild auf der Grundlage von Einsteins Relativitäts- theorie mathematisch beschrieben. Die Masse eines kollabierten Sternes, der eine "black sphere" bildet, befindet sich nicht innerhalb der "black sphere", sondern um die "black sphere" herum. Hierin liegt auch die Lösung für Hawkings Paradoxon.




Die „Dunkle Materie“ ist ein Mythos.

Die „Dunkle Materie“ ist, so wie die „Dunkle Energie“, ein mystisches Märchen. Beide finden ihren Ursprung in schlecht betriebener Physik.

Das Video zeigt, wie es zur irrtümlichen Annahme einer „Dunklen Materie“ kam und erklärt die tatsächliche Dynamik rotierender Spiralgalaxien. Aus völlig unbegreiflichem Grunde geht man davon aus, dass die Rotationsdynamik von Galaxien der Umlaufdynamik von Planeten entsprechen müsste. Ein Planetensystem besteht jedoch aus einigen wenigen Planeten die um einen Zentralstern kreisen, der mehr als 99,9 Prozent der gesamten Masse des Systems in sich birgt. Eine Spiralgalaxie besteht hingegen aus hunderten von Milliarden Sternen, die in ihrer Gesamtheit eine komplexe rotierende Masse bilden. Ein Vergleich mit der Umlaufdynamik von Planeten ist daher absolut sinnlos.



Unterschiedliche Erscheinungsformen von "black spheres"



Black sphere in Torusform wie sie sich für einen außenstehenden Betrachter ergibt. Bei diesem kollabierten Sternentyp liegt der balanced forces radius (Gleichgewicht zwischen der Zentrifugalkraft, die sich aus der extrem schnellen Rotation des kollabierten Sterns ergibt und der Anziehungskraft der kollabierten Masse des Sterns) exakt im Bereich des Schwarzschildradius des kollabierten Sterns. Die kollabierte Masse des Sterns befindet sich im Rrandbereich des Torus. "Innerhalb" des Torus ist weder Masse noch Raum noch Zeit, also auch kein Vakuum.





Dieser kollabierte Sternentyp repräsentiert eine Zwischenform einer black sphere die weder kugelförmig noch torusförmig ist. Ein reales Beispiel einer solchenen black sphere ist der sogenannte „cosmic horseshoe“





Der "cosmic horseshoe" wurde vom Hubble space Teleskop aufgenommen. Wie man deutlich erkennen kann stellt er eine abgeflachte black sphere dar. Zur besseren Verdeutlichung ist ein perfekter Kreis in gelb beigefügt. Das rote Oval stellt die Grenze der abgeflachten, schnell rotierenden black sphere dar. Die Masse des kollabierten Sterns befindet sich dort wo das rote Oval positioniert ist. "Innerhalb" des Ovals gibt es weder Raum noch Zeit noch Masse!





Beispiel einer "versteckten black sphere" wie man sie in manchen Pulsaren und Magnetaren vermuten kann. Die black sphere befindet sich hier innerhalb des Sterns. Dort ist weder Masse noch Raum noch Zeit. Die black sphere stellt eine Fehlstelle in unserem Universum dar.














Diese Gleichung definiert den Durchmesser des Universums DU (die maximal mögliche Distanz zwischen zwei Punkten im Universum) auf der Grundlage der Lichtgeschwindigkeit c und des Gravitationspotenzials des Universums gU . Der von der NASA gemessene Wert der Pioneer-Anomalie entspricht diesem Gravitationspotenzial.

Die Masse des Universums MU lässt sich mittels der Pioneer-Anomalie gU der Lichtgeschwindigkeit c und der Gravitationskonstanten G präzise ermitteln.

Dies ist die Gleichung zur relativistischen Bestimmung von Distanzen D im Universum. Sie ersetzt die falsche Hubble-Gleichung. Die maximale Distanz im Universum zwischen zwei Orten beträgt etwa 22 Milliarden Lichtjahre. Der gemessene Wert der Rotverschiebung entspricht dem Ausdruck z (max. ca. 3999).

Die Energiedichte des Universums ρU lässt sich mittels des Wertes der Gravitationskonstanten G und des gemessenen Wertes der Pioneer-Anomalie gU empirisch bestimmen.







Kontakt

E-mail: info@iar-germany.com
www.iar-germany.com
Institute for astronomical research germany
Facebook   YouTube